Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Radtke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Radtke

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (432 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Barford

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary E. is a consummate professional."

Dawn Pahlke

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service, explanations and conversation I encountered. Very professional, yet personable and patient. I have been a State Farm customer for many years, but I'm relatively new with this office. I'm grateful for the time and care they provided. Thank you!"

D S

November 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"I am very picky and knew exactly what coverage I wanted on multiple policies. Carla Garces Schmitt worked with me quite a bit to make sure I got what I wanted. She replied to e-mails very quickly and helped me with all the details. Thank you!"

Anthony S

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Erickson is by far the most professional and experienced person i have had the pleasure of working with when it comes to insurance. She is well knowledgeable and upfront in helping me get my auto and life policies."

John Masini

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team have always been responsive to our needs and have provided options that work for us. We have stayed with them in this competitive industry because of that."

Gio Zamora

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great for home insurance in mount prospect."

Frances Smith

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the office of Chad Ratke I hear a friendly & helpful voice. I recommend using him for your insurance & banking needs! Rich & Fran Smith"

Christine Warner-Uginchus

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was very responsive to my request to insurance on a golf cart. Within minutes of leaving a message I received a return call from Maggie. She handled my request efficiently and made me feel like a valued customer, like part of the family. When they say Glad with Chad, I couldn't agree more and so glad we switched from another of the big companies to State Farm."

TOM ARCHAMBEAU

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"From a 34 year Allstate customer, you guys should be proud of the way you all run your business. I only wish I had switched over sooner. I know that everyone I send to Chad and friends comes away with the same response. Keep up the great work and personal touch!"

J Kuo

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad's team is very friendly, efficient, and provides excellent customer service!"

Maria Lukasik

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie was very nice and helped me a lot with many things. Always explains everything and is always helpful"

Lea Georgas

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Maggie. She has been most helpful. I have my home and auto insurance with State Farm and now she made me aware of CDs that are available. Very happy with her."

Kim Croteau

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I started to drive in 1966. My parents always had State Farm and were never disappointed. My agent is Chad Radtke, he and his staff are the best. Maggie works in the Chicago office and she is my "go to" person. She is knowledgeable, professional and has such an approachable demeanor. I feel so fortunate to have such a reputable insurance company for my home, car and personal items. I recently got married and my husband had State Farm for years as well but transferred over to Chad's office and transferred his daughter's car as well. He was pleasantly surprised because the transfer process was so seamless. Thank you so much for being a phone call away. Calling insurance companies can be a daunting task but not with Chad and Maggie! Kim Croteau Darby"

Michael Psaras

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved from Colorado to Illinois and Carla from Chad Radke's office did an excellent job of helping us transfer our auto, renters and personal liability policies. She also got us a quote on home owners insurance for our upcoming closing."

Charles Filipek

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad helped me with a recent auto claim and I appreciated his friendly service."

Carola Simon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad is very professional. It is a pleasure having our insurance services with him. Long time State Farm client."

Lena Gochenour

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave me great health insurance advice!"

Sara Wilhelm

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"He gave me great retirement advice!!"

Martin Wilhelm

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance has always been something I have seen as an unpleasant business I would rather not think about. My experience with Chad and his team has unexpectedly changed that. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. Their professionalism and knowledge are second to none and far exceeded any prior experience I have had. I 100% recommend Chad Radtke and State Farm."

Angelica Varelas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armando was such a great help! He always has spot on customer service and always gets back to me on time to resolve all my issues. He also offered me pet insurance, mortgage and financial advice that I didn’t even know Statefarm did ! Thank you ! “"

Debbie Smith

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla is awesome! She understood exactly what I was looking for and offered me a perfect solution with a very reasonable price. Thank you Carla for giving me peace of mind"

Brodie Richardson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chad Radtke for offering me the drive safe and save discount. I can't stop talking about it. And thank you to Emily for working with me and being so flexible with her time."

vicky e

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am currently using the good student discount and I couldn’t be more happier. Chad Radtke always offers the best discounts and leaves me very happy. Thank you all so much!"

Ella DiDomenico

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the hood student discount and I love it so much! It helps my rates a lot. Thank you so much!"

jake hamilton

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Radtke and the other agents in the office are great people and are very experienced with auto insurance and life insurance. Ben was also very nice to talk to."