Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Naomi Balon

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Balon
"Generous company with good rates."

Mackenzie Schneider

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Schneider
"While looking for car insurance I found that Chad at State Farm was very helpful and friendly compared to other companies. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend them to someone needing insurance."

Brooke Hansen

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Hansen
"I had a great experience with the sales team from Chad's office. The woman I spoke with was very personable and friendly. I was shopping around for car insurance and several other companies were unfriendly and not very helpful with my questions. The sales team at State Farm talked me through all my questions and made my change to State Farm very easy."

Nan G

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nan G
"Kate did an excellent job of explaining insurance to me. Pleasant experience!!"

Joe Perales

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Perales
"Such a pleasant experience! Michelle Was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!!!"

Lyndell Reese

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndell Reese
"Shelly is awesome!!! Keep up the great work!!"

Dan Daul

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Daul
"Great for boat insurance in Green Lake, Wisconsin. Excellent service and product knowledge for auto and boat insurance!"

patrivk bm

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrivk bm
"My fiancé and I worked with Katie and she was very helpful in answering all of the questions we had about each of their insurance options. She was neither rude or dismissive when answering and she made the switch between companies very simple"

Larissa Hernandez

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Hernandez
"Worked with Katie on getting a quote and she was extremely helpful and informative and patient with the amount of questions I had about the different policies and how they would benefit me if I bundled. Best customer service experience I have had in a long time!"

Sandee Kovacs

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandee Kovacs
"continuing my life in Illinois with Chad Radtke and State Farm. Fair and easy service."

William Ortiz

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Ortiz
"Katie started my new policy. She was an amazing agent. Very friendly and helpful."

Frisco John

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frisco John
"Loved working with Katie at Chad’s office and she was so helpful and helped me save several hundreds of dollars with better coverage. I highly recommend State Farm and Katie!!"

Chris topher

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris topher
"Chad is great to work with! He not only lowered my insurance payments, but he also provides top notch coverage. I wouldn't trust anyone else with insuring myself and my family."

Alicja Palinska

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicja Palinska
"Call Chad Radtkes office and ask for Mason for financial and life insurance and Mary for commercial/business! You can have all your insurance done here within 1 phone call and in a company that is #1 since 1942. The best of the best."

Jeff Koppa

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Koppa
"Changed from 12 month Liberty Mutual auto/home policy to 6 month State Farm auto and saved over $500 per year with similar coverage. Changed Homeowners as well for another $500 in savings. Thanks Katie"

AM Fitness

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AM Fitness
"Shelly Marconi helped me set up my insurance and was very professional. Overall great staff would highly recommend Chad!"

Robert Greene

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Greene
"Great individual to do business with. I trust Chad always has the best interest of my family in mind. Look no further. THANKS GLADWITHCHAD !"

Megan Borchart

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Borchart
"Maggie Dlugopolski was extremely helpful, patient and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her!"

Heather Kelly

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kelly
"Michelle Marconi helped me get life insurance. She was very personable and helpful in picking out the right policy for me and my family. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends."

Lyle Bemis

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Bemis
"Mary courteous thoughtful knowledgeable. Excellent rep w/whim to work"

Sebastian Kapala

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Kapala
"I have the pleasure of working with Maggie Dlugopolski. She is very knowledgeable and looks out for the customer's best interests. I would recommend Chad Raddtke State Farm office."

Anna Watkins

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Watkins
"Very professional, full insurance service. Maggie was able to help me, she knows everything about insurance policies, she suggested the best options. I am glad I chose them, highly recommend."

Danielle Kay

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Kay
"I had a wonderful experience with Maggie for obtaining my Renters Insurance. She answered all my questions thoroughly and made the process easy. Highly recommend working with her!"

Austin Knowles

January 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Austin Knowles
"Had called to get a quote as filling a quote online for other insurance companies was not sufficient. Had gotten a woman on the other end that picked up and when I said “hi I’m looking to get a quote for one of my vehicles” she replied “oh my gosh so unhelpful” and then hung up on me. VERY VERY unprofessional, I wouldn’t trust them to take care of my insurance."

Valerie Tomanica

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Tomanica
"I was really impressed that Chad and his team took the time to review and explain in detail my homeowners insurance. Great customer service!"