Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesus Villa

Jesus Villa

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Villa
"Jacki, helped me get my homeowners,auto and personal liability umbrella policies established, along with my State Farm Visa Cash Back Rewards credit card and other discounts to help us save money. Thank you"
Profile photo of DeAnna Bredeson

DeAnna Bredeson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna Bredeson
"The best State Farm office in the state by far! Every time I call I feel confident I've gotten the best answer no matter who answers the phone!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Cruz

Gilbert Cruz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Cruz
"Jacki did a job great with adding insurance to my cars. The process was easy and the discounts really helped! I would recommend Jacki she’s great at finding all the little discounts."
Profile photo of Jimmy Lawrence

Jimmy Lawrence

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Lawrence
"Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Anthony Campbell

Anthony Campbell

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Campbell
"Pretty happy with state farm good insurance decent price.."
Profile photo of Barbara Orlando

Barbara Orlando

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Orlando
"Suzanne is the greatest. This was the first time in the office, Suzanne was very welcoming, kind and very knowledgeable. Thank you for the great hire😘"
Profile photo of Caron Gorka

Caron Gorka

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caron Gorka
"Jacki, helped me with my auto policy and the drive safe and save app. She also educated me on all the other discounts that I qualified for. I really couldn't ask for better assistance."
Profile photo of Jhong Dollete

Jhong Dollete

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhong Dollete
"Jacki, helped us a lot with the car insurance and with all the discounts they offer. She also helped us open up our State Farm Visa to save us addtional money on everyday purchases. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sandy Stanhibel

Sandy Stanhibel

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Stanhibel
"Chad's state Farm Huntley gave me information on renters insurance and pet insurance."
Profile photo of Kathryn Alexander

Kathryn Alexander

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Alexander
"Chads State Farm Huntley gave me information on life insurance and home insurance"
Profile photo of Shayne Piskule

Shayne Piskule

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayne Piskule
"Chads State Farm Huntley gave me information on auto insurance"
Profile photo of Donna Berke

Donna Berke

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Berke
"Chad's State Farm Huntley gave me information about home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Irmgard Demski

Irmgard Demski

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irmgard Demski
"Chads State Farm in Huntley informed me about pet insurance and the benefits of having it."
Profile photo of jennifer white

jennifer white

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer white
"Chad's State Farm in Huntley helped me with getting information on renters insurance. Chad was very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Chris Foley

Chris Foley

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Foley
"Working with this Chads State Farm in Huntley was so much smoother and pleasant than I imagined. Tyler walked me through every step of the process. I didn't know that state farm did more than just insurance & their help was immensely appreciated."
Profile photo of Keith Klepac

Keith Klepac

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Klepac
"Great experience with Chad Radtke’s Huntley State Farm Insurance. Did an amazing job getting me all the information I needed for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Diana Thomas

Diana Thomas

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Thomas
"Chads State Farm in Huntley location helped me learn more information about home insurance. I am looking forward to getting coverage on my home by Chad!"
Profile photo of Amy Nelson

Amy Nelson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Nelson
"Chad Radtke’s State Farm Insurance office in Huntley helped me greatly. They were able to get me great coverage at a very reasonable price. Warm, friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of T-Ward Landscape LLC

T-Ward Landscape LLC

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T-Ward Landscape LLC
"At Chads Huntley State Farm location, Chad helped me with getting auto insurance for my truck. He was very personable and professional in helping me get my truck covered. Thank you Chad!"
Profile photo of James G

James G

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James G
"Jacki,Help with Drive Safe and Save. Also with credit card and other discounts."
Profile photo of Amber Tazelaar

Amber Tazelaar

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Tazelaar
"Our family has been clients with Chad Radtke for about 20 years. We needed to get car insurance for our 19 yr old son asap and Jacki was so helpful. She was so kind and patient with all the questions and back and forth calls that took place. She work very hard in getting this task done quickly and was very sweet and professional. She is very good at her job and the team at Chad Radtke’s office are lucky to have her. Thanks again Jacki :)"
Profile photo of Kim Splett

Kim Splett

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Splett
"Jacki,she is always great in with all my state farm needs I really like her!"
Profile photo of Doug Robbins

Doug Robbins

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Robbins
"So far so good. A much better experience with the representatives of this agency (Thanks Michele!) as far as quoting and getting my policy just right as opposed to my previous agent/agency (Catarina Flower at Farmer's.) Thanks, Michele, looking forward to a long term relationship with State Farm. My old company (Farmer's Insurance) fell down. Maybe they need a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Kim aguilar

Kim aguilar

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim aguilar
"shelly was amazing and very helpful thank you."
Profile photo of Charlene Hogan

Charlene Hogan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Hogan
"Jacki, is fantastic. She did a wonderful job, and was very patient, my little problem turned into a mountain, and she solved it for me!"